HHH Christmas Photo Challenge

IMG_8896.PNG

I’m joining in the challenge over the Christmas month following the prompts up above. I will add photo daily. Join in too #HHHChristmas

Day One Advent

IMG_8900.JPG

First day of Advent so decorated my children’s bananas for their lunchbox

Day 2 Red

IMG_8940.JPG

Day 3 Green

IMG_8962.JPG</a

Day 4 Love

IMG_9094.JPG
Been decorating sequinned baubles for local Autism Group I am involved in

Day 5 Tradition

IMG_9109.JPG
I always buy tickets for our whole family to attend a Christmas panto. Good festive fun for all age groups.

Day 6 Comfy

IMG_9093.JPG

Our wee #elfontheshelf enjoying an Oreo and marshmallow bath.

Day 7 Scenery

IMG_9247.JPG
Our local town had a major revamp of the town square I think it looks fabulous.

Day 8 Breakfast

IMG_9080.JPG

Banana muffins for my gang nice and warm on these cold mornings.

Leave a Reply

